1.1.14 – 1/365 – Come Sit With Me

In 2011 I was inspired by a friend to begin a 365 project to learn to use my camera. It ended up being a document of an exceptional year: my brother leaving the country, our 1st beer festival, finding out I was going to be a mom, travels all over, many good meals and beverages, the loss of my husband’s grandpa and our good ole dog Hunter’s last year of health. There was even a hot air balloon and a llama in there.
365 in 2011: http://vimeo.com/34483704 or http://www.flickr.com/photos/dogofdestiny/sets/72157625598504609/
This is going to be a BIG year in our house as we realize our dream of opening a brewery.  And I’m sure there will be plenty of surprises, both happy and sad. I hope to improve my photography, especially tracking a fast moving toddler. Hopefully all photos will not be of the little guy and that I’ll use the Canon more than the iphone. Let’s see where the road takes us…

1/365 1.1.14 come sit with me
1/365 1.1.14
come sit with me
Leave a Reply

