1.2.14 – 2/365 – spirit animal

Tucker is the physical expression of my inner glee in regards to this weather. I’m watching him and his brother Petey for a few days.

Had a weird day of mixed emotion: irritation in having to go back to work, gratitude in knowing my students needed me there, worry for a friend in the hospital, joy over some good news, and warm fuzzies in watching my mom give my son a bath and read him bedtime stories. Fingers crossed for a snow day or a delay in the forecast.

01.02.14 - 2/365  spirit animal
01.02.14 – 2/365
spirit animal

hee hee

some other things that happened today:

Leave a Reply

